Patient Reviews

Reviews for Birmingham, AL Optometrist Dr. Stephanie Bedsole

Patient Feedback

Having healthy eyes is essential when it comes to living comfortably and interacting with the world around you. When you stay on top of your eye care, you can prevent a wide range of diseases and catch other complications early on before they can negatively affect you. At inVision Ophthalmology, our board-certified ophthalmologist and optometrists have the training and expertise to keep your eyes healthy and seeing clearly. Whether you're wanting LASIK, need treatment for dry eyes, or have to get a more invasive treatment, you can trust that you're in good hands when you visit our eye health family in Central Alabama. Read through our many patient reviews to help you decide if our team in Birmingham and Tuscaloosa is the perfect fit for you and your loved ones.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Great care, wisdom, and professionalism in all my visits. Attention to details has put into place early intervention treatment for my glaucoma. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I first came in to contact with Dr. Bedsole through my special need brother whom I was his primary caregiver. The attention, care, patience and respect she showed him (both of us) was unlike any we have received from any other clinician!!! She used every skill as a doctor and for me as kind human being to get as accurate an assessment of his vision as possible. I became her patient as well as two of our sisters. I HIGHLY recommend her 💯. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Dr. Bedsole is the BEST! We know that our family is getting the best eye care possible in Tuscaloosa. We have many different eye care needs in our family and she makes sure that we are taken care of at every appointment. Her office staff is very kind and helpful and are so easy to make appointments with or change appointments when needed. They always go above and beyond to make sure our eyes are healthy and we have the contacts and glasses that work for us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2022

I had a wonderful time at my appointment. The staff is very friendly. I got new reading glasses the help my headaches. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

I first came in to contact with Dr. Bedsole through my special need brother whom I was his primary caregiver. The attention, care, patience and respect she showed him (both of us) was unlike any we have received from any other clinician!!! She used every skill as a doctor and for me as kind human being to get as accurate an assessment of his vision as possible. I became her patient as well as two of our sisters. I HIGHLY recommend her 💯. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Dr. Bedsole and her staff are amazing! They treat you with urgency, respect and kindness. Dr. Bedsole was very knowledgeable and took her time to listen and answer all of my questions during my visit. Great location and great people! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Dr. Bedsole is the BEST! We know that our family is getting the best eye care possible in Tuscaloosa. We have many different eye care needs in our family and she makes sure that we are taken care of at every appointment. Her office staff is very kind and helpful and are so easy to make appointments with or change appointments when needed. They always go above and beyond to make sure our eyes are healthy and we have the contacts and glasses that work for us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Bedsole has taken care of my eyes fir many years. Her staff has arranged emergency visits for me with her and in all cases she has gone beyond what was necessary. She made sure I was okay even after my visit with her; it was my entire wellbeing she was concerned with. Her gentle touch and caring heart set her apart from so many doctors. I am grateful to be one of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2022

Great care, wisdom, and professionalism in all my visits. Attention to details has put into place early intervention treatment for my glaucoma. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2021

Excellent. Dr. Bedsole has been treating my dry eyes and providing my general eye care for several years now. She is caring and goes the extra mile to meet my needs. I have referred friends to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2021

Absolutely the best! Staff makes you feel important from start to finish. The doctor really listened and the visit was not rushed. 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr Bedsole has cared for my family for years. She always takes her time with us and has worked us in quickly whenever there's been a problem. Love her new office and staff! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Awesome staff. Very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2021

Dr Bedsole is amazing! I followed her to the new location in Midtown and found everything to be top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

I scratched my eye and was in a lot of pain. The office staff was caring, concerned, and made sure to get me taken care of quickly. They worked me in to the schedule the same day and I was very grateful for that speed and attention. My eye is now healed and I have found a great new eye doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Great experience, the doctor took time to address my problem, staff was friendly and helpful with my insurance questions. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Love Dr Bedsole. she is very understanding and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2015

They were all very patient with my 5 year old daughter, even after her freak out with the eye drops during her exam. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.